Before placing any 7FC orders, you must generate an Amazon sub account in order for us to prep your orders. After this is set up - you may place your order, and do not need to do anything further(unless you have not added the item listings to your account yet but that should have been done before your order was placed to ensure there aren't restrictions).  We will handle the shipments and creation of fnskus from the Amazon sub account generated for you. 


Please allow  us 1 business day to accept your request - if it has not been confirmed by that time submit a support ticket. 

Account User Permissions

When you first set up your Seller Central account, only the original registered user can access the features of Seller Central. But as time goes by, you might find that you want others to access your account. For example, you might want a co-worker to manage your orders or to handle your shipping confirmations. To add users or adjust user permissions, you use the User Permissions feature.


Invitation Model

Seller Central uses an invitation model to manage user accounts. First, users are invited to create an account on Seller Central to access your storefront; then, the account manager (also called the account administrator) configures the permissions for that user. By inviting users into the system and then configuring their permissions, you are assured that the appropriate user accounts are linked to the right owners, and that the correct permissions apply to the intended users. The invitation model also helps you to fully manage user accounts without assistance from an Amazon Payments administrator.


Invitation Process

This invitation process takes three steps:

The account manager sends an e-mail invitation to each user that contains a link to Seller Central.


The user clicks the link and navigates to a page giving access to a unique confirmation code. At this stage, the user is a pending user.


The user enters the confirmation code and establishes the account. At this stage, the user is now a current user.

After the invitation process is complete, the user has a username and password to access the system. The next step is for the account administrator to assign the appropriate rights to that user.

Note: The username and password are combined together to identify a unique user account. For example, myname@isp.com + password1 and myname@isp.com + password2 are different user accounts.

Step One: The Account Manager Sends the Invitation
The first step is to invite the user.

On the Settings tab, click User Permissions. The User Permissions page appears.
Under Add a New Seller Central User, type the e-mail address of the user you want to invite to the account. Now, the email address that we want you to use is your first name, last name, separated by a period, followed by ".PH" @buywholesalecheap.com.  So, if your name is John Smith, the email we want you to send an invitation to is:  john.smith.PH@buywholesalecheap.com

Click Send Invitation. The e-mail invitation is sent to the e-mail address you specified. A confirmation appears.

Click Continue.

Step Two: We Receive Confirmation Code

After clicking the link in the invitation e-mail, the we navigate to a Web page that asks us to either sign in with an existing Amazon account or to create a new account. After this is done, a page appears containing a confirmation code. We then show the confirmation code to the account manager, you, and then you approve us and grant rights to us.

Step Three: User Accesses Seller Central and Creates Account

After the you confirm us, we can then log in to your account.  However, before we can do anything, we need you to set our permissions.  This is the next step.


Editing a User Account

After granting us access to your seller central account, you need to edit our user permissions, granting rights to what we need to be able to access to do the necessary work.

On the Settings tab, click User Permissions. The User Permissions page appears.

On the User Permissions page, click Edit next to the account you want to change (OURS). The Add or Edit User page appears.

On the Add or Edit User page, click the button next to each tool you want to allow the user to access.  Here are the permissions we need to do our listings for you, for the items we've inspected:

INVENTORY:  View & Edit

Yep, that's it!

When you are finished, click Continue. A confirmation message appears confirming the modifications.

Now we're ready to create products, create shipping plans and send your items into FBA.